Shopping Cart  [more]

Your cart is empty.


Explode The Code 2 1/2 Bundle/Kit - Grade 1



Add to Cart:

Bundle includes:

  • Student Workbook
  • Answer Key

Explode The Code provides a sequential, systematic approach to phonics in which students blend sounds to build vocabulary and read words, phrases, sentences, and stories.

Frequent review of previously learned concepts helps increase retention.

Each workbook in this series contains exercises that incorporate reading, writing, matching and copying.

The consistent format of the books helps facilitate independent work.

Explode The Code Book 2 1/2 reinforces and extends the sounds of initial and final consonant blends introduced in Explode The Code Book 2.

The exercises begin with beginning blends and progress through to ending blends.

Students practice blending sounds to read and write one-syllable words.

In addition, several review lessons are included.

Grades 1-3.